An Index of Metals

Thursday, 30 January 2014, 8 pm

Video-Opera for soprano, ensemble, multimedia projection and electronics (2003)

Music by Fausto Romitelli
Libretto by Kenka Lekovich
Conductor: Baldur Brönnimann
Conception: Fausto Romitelli and Paolo Pachini
Video: Paolo Pacchini, Leonardo Romoli
Video assistant at "Le Fresnoy": Massimiliano Simbula
Musical informatics: Stefano Bonetti

Techno intermissioms by courtesy of Pan Sonic.
With thanks to the "Media Red" company in Florence for ist kind help.

Voice: Barbara Hannigan
Sounddesign: Peter Böhm & Florian Bogner

In English

Klangforum Wien